Über uns > Unser Team

Unser Team

Lukas Bischof 1000x1000
Lukas Bischof

Managing Director (Finance)

E-Mail: neutrik@neutrik.de

Phone: +49 (0) 81 31/28 08 90

Martin Schmidl

Managing Director (Sales)

E-Mail:vertrieb@neutrik.de

Phone: +49 (0) 81 31/28 08 90

Irén Gulyás

Regional Sales Manager

CEE, Africa, ME

E-Mail: gulyas@neutrik.com

Phone: +423 79 126 03

Johan Winter

Product & Marketing Manager

The Netherlands, Denmark

E-Mail: johan.winter@neutrik.de

Phone: +31 6 108 933 41

Oswald Reingruber

Product & Marketing Manager - Germany and Austria

E-Mail: o.reingruber@neutrik.de

Phone: +49 (0) 81 31/28 08 23

Dirk Rösler

Senior Product & Marketing Manager - Germany

E-Mail: d.roesler@neutrik.de

Phone: +49 (0)1 52/33 67 01 95

Mario Brecht
Mario Brecht

Product & Marketing Manager - Germany

E-Mail: m.brecht@neutrik.de

Phone: +49 (0) 151/14 86 16 03

Danny Hilpert
Danny Hilpert

Product & Marketing Manager - Germany

E-Mail: d.hilpert@neutrik.de

Phone: +49 (0) 151/14 86 16 02

Andreas Zirngibl

Sales Consultant

E-Mail: a.zirngibl@neutrik.de

Phone: +49 (0) 81 31/28 08 42

Stephanie Staudenmeyer

Assistant to Senior Sales Manager

E-Mail: s.staudenmeyer@neutrik.de

Phone: +49 (0) 81 31/28 08 29

PetraHeller_0916
Petra Heller

Head of Order Administration

E-Mail: p.heller@neutrik.de

Phone: +49 (0) 81 31/28 08 28

Uwe Ritter
Uwe Ritter

Sales Consultant

E-Mail: u.ritter@neutrik.de

Phone: +49 (0) 81 31/28 08 27

MariaPuffer
Maria Puffer

Order Administration

E-Mail: m.puffer@neutrik.de

Phone: +49 (0) 81 31/28 08 19

Frauke Imrock

Order Administration

E-Mail: f.imrock@neutrik.de

Phone: +49 (0) 81 31/28 08 24

Jakob Hutfless

Procurement Manager

E-Mail: j.hutfless@neutrik.de

Phone: +49 (0) 81 31/28 08 58

Christine Sibilia
Christine Sibilia

Reception and Switchboard

E-Mail: c.sibilia@neutrik.de

Phone: +49 (0) 81 31/28 08 33

Angelika Modlinger

Accounts

E-Mail: a.modlinger@neutrik.de

Phone: +49 (0) 81 31/28 08 31

Katja Mirthes
Katja Mirthes

Accounts

E-Mail: k.mirthes@neutrik.de

Phone: +49 (0) 81 31/28 08 37

Erwin Scheuböck
Erwin Scheuböck

Warehouse Manager

E-Mail: lagerverwaltung@neutrik.de

Phone: +49 (0) 81 31/28 08 90